Bonfida will be conducting the very first Initial Serum Offering on the 22nd of December. This article will serve as a guide on how to participate in this ISO.

How to Participate

1- You will need to set-up a Solana-based wallet. You have the following options:

bonfida.com/wallet

solongwallet.com

sollet.io

2- You will need to have SOL in the wallet to pay for network fees/gas. You can do this by either

- Depositing SOL

- Connecting to MetaMask for an ETH to SOL conversion (only for sollet and Bonfida’s wallet)

this can be found by going to the SOL tab, clicking “Receive” and switching to the ETH option

3- Fund your wallet with USDT — you will have to add USDT to your wallet first, like adding a new token to MetaMask or any other Ethereum wallet.

solongwallet.com
sollet.io
bonfida.com/wallet

You should be able to find USDT in the drop-down lists:

bonfida.com/wallet or sollet.io
solongwallet.com

How the ISO will work

Start time: 22 Dec 8:45 AM EST / 9:45 PM HKT

End time: 22 Dec 9AM EST/ 10 PM HKT

  1. A FIDA/USDT market will be listed on bonfida.com/dex
  2. Offers will be placed on the book from 0.075 to 0.1 USDT
  3. Unfilled orders will be cancelled at the end of the ISO
  4. A maximum of 2 million $FIDA will be sold
  5. TRADERS WILL BE LIMITED TO 4000 $FIDA EACH

Here’s a handy graphic:

For any questions and clarifications:

Website | Twitter | Telegram | Discord

None of the above is financial advice.

Bonfida does not provide services to personal accounts of current residents of the United States of America, Cuba, Crimea and Sevastopol, Iran, Syria, North Korea, or Antigua and Barbuda.

FIDA is not offered within the United States or prohibited jurisdiction.

Data, Analytics, and GUIs for Serum

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store